Virtual Bourgeois

Just An Analog Guy Trying to Upgrade For a Digital World

Immediate Post-Sopranos Reaction

Posted by Gerald on June 11, 2007

I can’t decide if I am pissed-off or in awe of a moment of genius, tilting more toward the latter.  It sure as hell wasn’t anything I expected, and it definitely wasn’t in any way false.

Either way, I wasn’t left feeling nothing!

8 Responses to “Immediate Post-Sopranos Reaction”

  1. DianeF said

    Well, we were all played. And I say – good one! I think it was genius leaving us in wonderment – especially the black out scene. Now…there had better be a movie!

  2. MichaelR said

    The dumbest ending imaginable. Build up to a climax and then a big nothing. I will never watch David Chase creations again.

  3. ramblingjenn said

    This sucks and do not mistake genius for lack of talent… there was nothing genius about this episode and i felt like I was bent over with no lube.. very disappointed
    Rambling Jenn

  4. Steve said

    …and the colored girls go, “Do, do do, do do do do…”

  5. […] Immediate Post-Sopranos Reaction I can’t decide if I am pissed-off or in awe of a moment of genius, tilting more toward the latter.  It sure as […] […]

  6. bridgett said

    Whee! You made Top Post of the Day!!

  7. Gerald said

    Yeah, and for what has to be one of the most meaningless posts I’ve ever made.

  8. bridgett said

    Welcome to the Internet, dude. My biggest hit-gitter is a youtube of some little girl in San Diego who dances well…she’s got a lot of fans in the dance world. Content-free media is us.

Leave a Reply

 
