Virtual Bourgeois

Just An Analog Guy Trying to Upgrade For a Digital World

A Public Resolution

Posted by Gerald on June 26, 2008

I’ve really slacked off on the blog posts in recent months.  I think writing this is good for me – I won’t speak for any of you – and I want to re-dedicate myself to it.  My plan is to post something at least every other day.  I’m hoping putting this out here will help me keep to this resolution.  We’ll see…

3 Responses to “A Public Resolution”

  1. Leslie said

    yay!

  2. bridgett said

    Hope you had a good long weekend. Now back to it?

  3. Gerald said

    Yup

Leave a Reply

 
